• Editor-in-Chief
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Thomas Müller
Department of Neurology
Alexianer St. Joseph-Krankenhaus Berlin-Weißensee
Berlin
Germany
Email: thomas.mueller@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Enrico Giora
Department of Philosophy, Education, Sociology and Applied Psychology
University of Padua
Padova
Italy
Email: giora.enrico@unisr.it
View Biography
Nicola Mucci
Department of Experimental and Clinical Medicine
University of Florence
Florence
Italy
Email: nicola.mucci@unifi.it
View Biography
Naila Rasheed
Department of Medical Biochemistry
College of Medicine
Qassim University
Buraidah
Saudia Arabia
Email: naila1381@gmail.com
View Biography
Roberto Truzoli
Department of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences "L. Sacco"
University of Milan
Milan
Italy
Email: roberto.truzoli@unimi.it
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Amit Mittal
Doctoral Research Centre
Chitkara University
Chandigarh
India
Email: amit.mittal@chitkara.edu.in
View Biography
Mauro Murgia
Department of Life Sciences
University of Trieste
Trieste
Italy
Email: mmurgia@units.it
View Biography
Valter Prpic
Faculty of Health and Life Sciences
De Montfort University
Leicester
UK
Email: valter.prpic@dmu.ac.uk
View Biography
Daniela Marzana
Dipartimento di Psicologia
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano
Milan
Italy
Email: daniela.marzana@unicatt.it
View Biography

Executive Guest Editors

]